COLOR YOUR TOOLS

COLOR YOUR TOOLS – the offer to supply surgical instruments in different color shades is only one example for the client orientation of our company - in the true sense of the meaning.

Color identifies

Colored instruments are definitely well-defined. It takes just one look in a second. This means that you can organize you ambitious daily challenges more economically and efficiently. Therefore, take the opportunity and color your tools.

Color personalizes

Now it's really easy to give your instruments this special flair, your favorite color. Everybody, anywhere knows whose instruments are in use. You ans all the members of the other team. Colors make the personal assignment very easy and distinctive.

Color diffentiates

Different colors of instruments with nearly identic shape and dimensions provide definitive safety to the operator, to always choose the required working element. The different colors indicate the diameter of working length.

Color organizes

It is rather simple to organzise particular types of instrument sets or organize surgical disciplines by utilizing colors. Color coding can guarantee confusion free identification of your instruments and simplify tool classification and organization. Without any loss of instruments.

Color solidifies

Colored instruments are partially coated and colored. Due to the extensive surface treatment of the surgical instruments prior to coating and the coating process itself the corrosion resistance of the biocompatible surface enhances.

Color glamorizes

Daily life and workplace will become much more beautiful with color. This is also true for the patient. Even demanding and highly responsible work will get done more easily and open up completely new experiences. You'll have more fun when coloring your tools.

COLOR YOUR TOOLS

COLOR YOUR TOOLS – das Angebot, chirurgische Instrumente aus rostfreiem Stahl in verschiedenen Farben zu liefern, ist nur ein Beispiel für die sprichwörtliche Kundenorientierung unseres Unternehmens.

Farbe identifiziert

Farbige Instrumente sind eindeutig zu unterscheiden. Ein Blick und ein Sekundenbruchteil genügen. Jetzt können Sie Ihre anspruchsvollen Herausforderungen bei der täglichen Arbeit ökonomischer und rationeller gestalten. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit und geben Sie Ihren Instrumenten Farbe.

Farbe personalisiert

Geben Sie Ihren Instrumenten den speziellen Kick, Ihre individuelle Farbe. Jedermann weiß jederzeit, wessen Instrumente in Gebrauch sind. Sie und alle Mitglieder des Teams. Über die Farben ist die persönliche Zuordnung ganz einfach und unverwechselbar.

Farbe differenziert

Die unterschiedlichen Farben von Instrumenten, nahezu gleicher Form und Größe geben dem Benutzer die Sicherheit, sich immer für das richtige Arbeitsteil zu entscheiden. Die verschiedenen Farben können auf den ersten Blick die Größe oder den Durchmesser signalisieren.

Farbe organisiert

Mit Farben ist es jetzt ganz einfach, gleiche Instrumente unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen in einer Klinik oder eines bestimmten Siebtyps zu unterscheiden. Über die Farbgebung können ohne jegliche Verwechslung immer die richtigen Instrumente zugeordnet werden. Das vereinfacht die Organisation und minimiert den Verlust von Instrumenten erheblich.

Farbe verstärkt

Farbige Instrumente sind partiell beschichtet und gefärbt. Aufgrund der zusätzlichen aufwendigen Aufbereitungsprozesse und der darauf folgenden Oberflächenbehandlung ist die gesamte biokompatible Oberfläche verfestigt. Das erhöht die Korrosionsbeständigkeit.

Farbe verschönt

Das tägliche Leben und der individuelle Arbeitsplatz werden durch Farbe viel schöner. Das gilt nicht zuletzt auch für Ihren Patienten. Anspruchsvolle und verantwortungsreiche Arbeiten gehen leichter von der Hand und vermitteln völlig neue Erfahrungen. Geben Sie Ihren Instrumenten Farbe und Sie haben mehr Freude.